Board of Directors  

   Our dedicated Board of Directors represents our Morgan County community. Board members attend meetings with staff to track the Community Foundation of Morgan County, Inc.’s progress and plans for the future.

   Our Board of Directors, as of January, 2014:

   Executive Committee
   President: Patty Wood
   Vice President: Chris Branson
   Treasurer: James Johnson
   Secretary: Frank Rowe
   Past President: Jenna Bennett

   Lisa Arnold
   William Meredith
   Marty Miller
   Gary Oakes
   Kristin Oberle
   Erin Pipkin
   Judith Strode

   Judy Williams