Community Foundation of Morgan County Staff

   Our professional staff is ready to serve the Morgan County community.  We come from a variety of backgrounds and each person brings his or her our own individual expertise to the foundation. 

   Ed Kominowski
   Executive Director

   Chris Oganowski
   Director of Gift Planning

   Danie M. Becknell
   Communications Officer

   Carolyn Smith
   Operations & Stewardship Manager

   Hannah Sitz
   Interim Programs Manager

   Pictured Above: Danie Becknell, Carolyn Smith, Ed Kominowski, Hannah Sitz, and Chris Oganowski at the 2015 Holiday Dinner.