SUPPORT OUR WORK.
   
CFMC Mooresville & Martinsville Offices
Contact Us  
MARTINSVILLE OFFICE:
Community Foundation
of Morgan County, Inc.

56 North Main Street
Martinsville, Indiana 46151
Phone: (765) 813-0003
Toll-free: (855) 280-3095     
Fax: (765) 813-0017
Email:
info@CFMConline.org
Web: www.CFMConline.org

MOORESVILLE OFFICE:
Community Foundation
of Morgan County, Inc.

11 West Main Street
Mooresville, Indiana 46158
Phone: (317) 831-1232
Toll-free: (855) 280-3095    
Fax: (765) 813-0017
Email:
info@CFMConline.org
Web: www.CFMConline.org

Office Hours  

Martinsville Office:
Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Mooresville Office:
Our Mooresville office will be closed for part of July, as we move from the Academy Building to our new location at 11 W. Main St. Please contact the CFMC before traveling to our Mooresville office.

In the event of inclement weather, we will follow the schedule of the local school corporations. We will respond to any messages as soon as possible upon our return.

Questions or Comments
Our Staff

Ed Kominowski
Executive Director
ekominowski@CFMConline.org

Lawrence D. Bryan
Director of Advancement
lbryan@CFMConline.org

Chris Oganowski
Director of Gift Planning
coganowski@CFMConline.org

Tonya Todd 
Financial Services Officer
ttodd@CFMConline.org
 

Danie M. Becknell
Communications Officer
dbecknell@CFMConline.org

Corey Howard
Program Officer
choward@CFMConline.org

For more information about our staff, please visit the our Staff page.

);